Meet our Norwegian Real Estate team

We partner with our clients to combine their needs with our knowledge to create long term investment strategies and solutions that endure.

Management

Truls Nergaard

Head of Storebrand Real Estate

truls.nergaard@storebrand.no

Andreas Henriksen Lerø

Fund Manager Storebrand Eiendomsfond Norge KS

andreas.henriksen.lero@storebrand.no

Linn Idsø Brenne

Fund Manager Storebrand Life Insurance

linn.idso.brenne@storebrand.no

Henrik Bastman

Fund Manager Nordic Real Estate 

henrik.bastman@storebrand.no

Unn Hofstad

Nordic Head of Sustainability - Real Estate 

unn.hofstad@storebrand.no

Dag Tønder

Head of Property Management

dag.tonder@storebrand.no

Richard Kristensen Kruse

Chief Development Officer 

richard.kristensen.kruse@storebrand.no

Ellen Christine Endresen

Head of Finance

ellen.christine.endresen@storebrand.no

Sveinung Lindaas

Chief Operating Officer Real Assets

sveinung.lindaas@storebrand.no

Property Management

Anders Johnsrud

Property Manager

anders.johnsrud@storebrand.no

John Anders Ouren

Property Manager

john.anders.ouren@storebrand.no

Ellen Margrethe Lyche

Property Manager

ellen.margrethe.lyche@storebrand.no

Enza Mola Sundbye

Head of Retail Portfolio

enza.mola.sundbye@storebrand.no

Eyvind Rustad

Property Manager

eyvind.rustad@storebrand.no

Jon Fredrik Berg

Property Manager

jon.fredrik.berg@storebrand.no

 

Magnus Reite

Property Manager

magnus.reite@storebrand.no

Thorleif Halden

Property Manager

thorleif.halden@storebrand.no

Ole Jacob Damsund

Head of Leasing and Markets

ole.jacob.damsund@storebrand.no

Anna Ødegård Lindberget

Market and Communication Manager

anna.odegard@storebrand.no

Trine Solberg

Head of Markets

trine.solberg@storebrand.no

Sanna Malmqvist

Head of Markets VIA

sanna.malmqvist@storebrand.no

 

Tore Reppesgård

Operation Manager

tore.reppesgard@storebrand.no

Anders Lysgård 

Technical Manager 

anders.lysgaard@storebrand.no

Lars Lunde 

Technical Manager

lars.lunde@storebrand.no

 

Petter Schach

Project Manager

petter.schach@storebrand.no

Anders Sletten

Head of Project

anders.sletten@storebrand.no

 

Kristian Smoge

Head of Project

kristian.smoge@storebrand.no

Henrik Tolfsby 

Project Director

henrik.tolfsby@storebrand.no

 

Sustainability

Rune Stenbro, Storebrand Real Estate

Rune Stenbro

Head of Sustainability

rune.stenbro@storebrand.no

Development

Tore Ulvin

Head of Development

tore.ulvin@storebrand.no

Finance

Kari Härm

Finance Controller

kari.harm@storebrand.no

Kine Bogstrand

Finance Controller

kine.herland@storebrand.no

Malin Larsen

Business Controller

malin.larsen@storebrand.no

Marianne Schiøtz

Financial Consultant

marianne.schiotz@storebrand.no

Marit Lyslo

Project Controller

marit.lyslo@storebrand.no

Kristine Haugen

Investment Analyst

kristine.haugen@storebrand.no

Louise Regnell

Senior Investment Analyst

louise.regnell@storebrand.no

Marcus Junge

Investment Analyst

marcus.junge@storebrand.no

Historical returns are no guarantee of future returns. Future returns will depend, among other things, on market developments, the manager's skills, the fund's risk profile and management fees. The returns can be negative as a result of price losses. There is risk associated with investments in the fund due to market movements, developments in currency, interest rates, economic conditions, industry- and company-specific conditions. Before investing, customers are advised to familiarize themselves with the fund's key information and prospectus, which contains further information about the fund's characteristics and costs.