Meet our client executives

We partner with our clients to combine their needs with our knowledge to create long term investment strategies and solutions that endure.

Norway

Jørgen Hjemdal

Head of Institutional Clients and Distribution

jorgen.hjemdal@storebrand.no

Stig Atle Haugland

Senior Client Manager

stig.atle.haugland@storebrand.no

Ivar Waage

Senior Client Manager

Ivar.waage@storebrand.com

Øyvind Moe

Senior Client Manager

oyvind.moe@storebrand.no

Jørn Havik

Senior Client Manager

jorn.havik@storebrand.no

Distribution

Kjetil O. Øygarden

Head of External Distribution

Kjetil.o.oygarden@storebrand.no

Kurt Hauge

External Distribution

Kurt.hauge@delphi.no

Jon Hegdal

External Distribution

Jon.hegdal@storebrand.com

Sales Support and Analytics

Per Johan Edwinson

Head of Sales Support and Analytics

per.johan.edwinson@storebrand.no

Sandra Linea Carlsson

Analytics and Business Development

sandra.linea.carlsson@storebrand.no

Henrik Andreas Greve

Analytics and Business Development

henrik.andreas.greve@storebrand.no

Sweden

Institutional clients

Anna Jönsson

Head of Nordic Distribution SE

anna.jonsson@storebrand.se

Josefine Lantz

Director Institutional Clients

josefine.lantz@storebrand.se

Tomas Littemyr

Director Institutional Clients

tomas.littemyr@storebrand.se

 

Elias Cicek

Director Institutional Clients

elias.cicek@storebrand.se

Mikael Eriksson

Director Institutional Clients

mikael.eriksson@storebrand.se

 

 

Distribution

Martin Almblad

Head of Distribution

martin.almblad@storebrand.se

Fam Evaldsson

Director Distribution

fam.evaldsson@storebrand.se

Andreas Jonson

Director Distribution

andreas.jonson@storebrand.se

 

Denmark

Kim T. Andreassen

Head of Institutional clients and External distributors

kim.toftegaard.andreassen@storebrand.com

Henrik Budde Gantzel

Director, Institutional clients 

henrik.budde.gantzel@storebrand.no
 

Finland

Otto Schauman

Head of Institutional clients

otto.schauman@storebrand.no

Teresa Platan

Director Institutional Clients

teresa.platan@storebrand.no

 

International

Spiros Alan Stathacopoulos

Director International Distribution

spiros.alan.stathacopoulos@storebrand.no

Philip Svendsen

Associate International Business Development

philip.svendsen@storebrand.no

 

Michel Ommeganck

Client Executive

michel.ommeganck@storebrand.no

United Kingdom

Timothy Heffer

Managing Director, UK

timothy.heffer@storebrand.com

Lauren Juliff

Climate and Sustainability Lead, UK

lauren.juliff@storebrand.com

Tom Hoyer Millar

Director, UK Wholesale

tom.hoyer.millar@storebrand.com

 

Abigail Sheridan Toombs

Director, UK Institutional

abigail.sheridan-toombs@storebrand.com

Mehmet Ozen

UK Client Support

mehmet.ozen@storebrand.com

Historical returns are no guarantee of future returns. Future returns will depend, among other things, on market developments, the manager's skills, the fund's risk profile and management fees. The returns can be negative as a result of price losses. There is risk associated with investments in the fund due to market movements, developments in currency, interest rates, economic conditions, industry- and company-specific conditions. Before investing, customers are advised to familiarize themselves with the fund's key information and prospectus, which contains further information about the fund's characteristics and costs.