# MINUTES Election Meeting 2023 23 March 2023

Delphi Europe, Delphi Kombinasjon, Delphi Nordic, Delphi Norge, Delphi Global, Delphi Global Valutasikret, Delphi Green Trends, Storebrand Aksje Innland, Storebrand Equal Opportunities, Storebrand Fremtid 10, Storebrand Fremtid 30, Storebrand Fremtid 50, Storebrand Fremtid 80, Storebrand Fremtid 100, Storebrand Global ESG, Storebrand Global ESG Plus, Storebrand ESG Plus Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Indeks, Storebrand Global Indeks Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Multifactor, Storebrand Global Multifaktor Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Solutions, Storebrand Global Solutions Valutasikret, Storebrand Global Value, Storebrand Indeks - Alle Markeder, Storebrand Indeks – Norden, Storebrand Indeks – Norge, Storebrand Indeks - Nye Markeder, Storebrand Norge, Storebrand Norge Fossilfri, Storebrand Norge I, Storebrand Renewable Energy, Storebrand Smart Cities, Storebrand Vekst, Storebrand Verdi, FO Norsk Likviditet, SEB NOK Liquidity Fund, Storebrand Global Kreditt IG, Storebrand Global Obligasjon, Storebrand Global Obligasjon 1-3, Storebrand Korte Renter SII, Storebrand Kort Kreditt IG, Storebrand Kreditt, Storebrand Likviditet, Storebrand Nordic High Yield, Storebrand Norsk Kreditt IG, Storebrand Norsk Kreditt IG 20, Storebrand Stat.

Information about the time and place of the meeting was stated on the Management Company's announcement pages, and the advance notice in the Annual Statement for 2022, which was distributed to unit holders in February. On the announcement page (<u>www.storebrand.no/saminfo</u>), information was provided about the election meeting's agenda and the recommendation from the Company's nomination committee and Board. Furthermore, it was informed about the unit holders' opportunity to participate, vote in advance, etc.

|                                       | Number of<br>votes |
|---------------------------------------|--------------------|
| Votes present at the Election Meeting | 3                  |
| Votes represented by proxy            | 3                  |
| Votes in total                        | 6                  |

#### 1. Election of chairman of the meeting

Simen Advocaat Endre, Corporate Law Department, was elected chairman of the meeting. Morten Breivik and Frode Aasen were elected to sign the minutes together with the chair of the meeting.

#### 2. Election

In line with the nomination committee's recommendation, Brita Cathrine Knutson was re-elected as a board member for a new 2-year term.

In line with the board's recommendation, Guri Horsfjord Lassen was re-elected as members of the nomination committee for a 2-year term.

### Unit holder elected Board members:

Brita Cathrine Knutson

Sverre Dale Moen

Sondre Gullord Graff (deputy member)

## Nomination Committee:

Guri Horsfjord Lassen

Jon Terje Øverland

Bjarne Refsnes

# 3. Other:

There were no cases under 'Other'.

## Lysaker, 23 March 2023

\sign.

Frode Aasen

-----

\sign.

Morten Breivik

-----

\sign.

-----

Simen Advocaat Endre